Sat 17th Sep 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Sat 24th Sep 16:45pm

United Rugby Championship
Stormers
Stormers
Fri 30th Sep 17:30pm

United Rugby Championship
Loftus Versfeld
Bulls
Bulls
Fri 7th Oct 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Munster Rugby
Munster Rugby
Fri 14th Oct 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Leinster Rugby
Leinster Rugby
Fri 21st Oct 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Scarlets
Scarlets
Sat 29th Oct 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Swansea.com Stadium
Ospreys
Ospreys
Sat 26th Nov 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Thomond Park
Munster Rugby
Munster Rugby
Sat 3rd Dec 15:15pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby
Dec 09/10/11 TBC

EPCR Challenge Cup
The Sportsground
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
Dec 16/17/18 TBC

EPCR Challenge Cup
Stade Amedee-Domenech
CA Brive
CA Brive
Fri 23rd Dec 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Sun 1st Jan 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
RDS Arena
Leinster Rugby
Leinster Rugby
Sat 7th Jan 17:15pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Sharks
Sharks
Jan 13/14/15 TBC

EPCR Challenge Cup
The Sportsground
CA Brive
CA Brive
Jan 20/21/22 TBC

EPCR Challenge Cup
Kingston Park
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
Sat 28th Jan 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Lions
Lions
Sat 18th Feb 15:05pm

United Rugby Championship
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Parma
Zebre Parma
Sat 4th Mar 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Rodney Parade
Dragons RFC
Dragons RFC
Sat 25th Mar 15:05pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Edinburgh Rugby
Edinburgh Rugby
Sat 15th Apr 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby
Sat 22nd Apr 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow