Portumna RFC

Portumna Rugby Club was only reformed in 2002, a massive 40 years since their last game. The decision was initially conceived late one night when a number of ex-rugby players got talking about the “good old times” in one of the local “watering holes”. What seemed like a good idea then, still seemed like a good idea the next morning and so the process was put in place.

We would consider ourselves a very welcoming club and anyone who wants to get involved in playing, coaches, reffing or just getting involved in rugby is very welcome, just contact us and we will take it from there.

Details

Address: C/o Portumna Vet Clinic, Dominic St., Portumna, Co. Galway

Telephone: 087 6434230

Grounds: Castle Avenue, Portumna

Colours: Red and Forest Green Quarters, Green Shorts and Socks

Email: portumnarugby@gmail.com

Website: www.portumnarfc.com

Portumna RFC

53.08861879105699, -8.224269798455794

Castle Avenue, Portumna, Co Galway Contact: Michael Goode Phone: 086 2715501 Email: portumnarugby@gmail.com

Contacts

Mark Scannell

Email: mark@scannell.ie
Mobile: 087 6434230

Michael Goode

Mobile: 086 2715501

Email: michael.goode@ie.michelin.com

Derek Frawley

Mobile: 087 6441143

Email: 2frawley6@eircom.net

Francis O’Halloran

Mobile: 087 9441083

Email: francis@portumnarfc.com

Dermot Moore

Mobile: 0876793754

Email: dermot@portumnarfc.com

Derek Frawley

Mobile: 087 6441143

Email: 2frawley6@eircom.net

Delegate 1
Michael Goode

Mobile: 086 2715501
Email: michael.goode@ie.michelin.com


Delegate 2
James McGrath

Mobile: 087 9540896
Email: jbjmcgrath@gmail.com

Michael Goode

Mobile: 086 2715501
Email: michael.goode@ie.michelin.com

Garrett Needham

Mobile: 087 2469775
Email: garrett.needham@yahoo.co.uk

Noeleen Fogarty

Mobile: 087 6982348
Email: noeleen.fogarty@sperringalvanisers.com

Emer Power

Mobile: 087 9515023
Email: poweremer@yahoo.co.uk

Emer Power

Mobile: 087 9515023
Email: poweremer@yahoo.co.uk